Testimonials

  • ABOUT OUR FIRM

    Robert L. Miller and Associates is a law firm dedicated to clients. We have handled thousands of cases, and have winning results. Learn more about our firm and why it’s the best choice.

    Read more

  • CASE RESULTS

    DUI Dismissals and Case Results
    See some of the many cases we have won at trial or through motions, negotiations, or strategy. Learn why we are so successful in protecting clients

    Read more

  • CONTACT US NOW...

    If you have been arrested, don’t delay. You have only 10 days to save your license. Contact us today for a FREE consultation, and find out about all of your options, and all of your rights, and how to protect yourself.

    Read more

Testimonials

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these testimonials may have been submitted on other websites, or sent to us directly via mail, email, or through our website from our former clients.  Read our testimonials Orange County DUI Attorneys from the actual clients that we have helped. Also, see our client reviews page, with reviews from clients of our firm. 


 
Miller & Associates
5.0
Based on 19 Reviews
Craig L.
Craig L.
2017-06-14 07:39:57
AMAZING! This is the first word that comes to mind when describing the skill and competence of Robert and his team. Robert kept in touch with me MORE than I...
Kirk B.
Kirk B.
2017-11-16 20:27:38
I've used Robert Miller for some consulting, and every time he's been spot-on with his advice. This time I had a much more complicated case and Robert was...
Steve S.
Steve S.
2017-08-31 02:43:01
This man was simply incredible. My fiancé had gone through a series of events and found herself needing representation. Without ever meeting face to face he...

 

Good advice!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I'm from Europe and needed advice regarding a traffic violation. I spoke to Robert over the telephone and he was very helpful and professional. He did not charge me for this. Very kind and very professional. Thank you and in case I do have something serious I've got your number!

Outstanding experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
Outstanding experience.

Very professional

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very professional representation. Thank you very much to the entire firm.

Excellent job.!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent job. Thorough, analytical and proactive with my case. Thank you very much!

Outstanding Experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
Outstanding experience.

Responsive

★★★★★
5 5 1
Responsive and did a great job to completion on my case. However, I felt that response time should have been faster. I understand the attorney is in court, but sometimes the delays in responses led to anxiety on my part until the responses came in.

Qualified service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mr. Miller, Attorney at Law, fulfilled our legal needs to our complete satisfaction. It is very satisfactory to have lawyers like this at a very competitive price. I hope you help others in our situation for the long run.

Came through on time

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert came through on time with exactly what I asked for. I would recommend or do business again with him.

Super impressed

★★★★★
5 5 1
Do not hesitate to hire Robert for counsel. It's almost too good to be true that I just received top notch legal advice. He over delivered 100%, responded quickly, and was incredibly thorough. Super impressed. Thank you!

Great help

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert was a great help to us. I would definitely hire this law firm again.

Stellar service

★★★★★
5 5 1
Stellar service and brilliant strategy and representation. Robert was a top notch attorney for my case, and the real deal. I felt like the level of representation I received was worth 300 times what he delivered. He over delivered on my case when work was needed above and beyond, and was a true professional. I hope you never need him, but if you do, it will be the best money you ever spend. Thank you Robert.

Good experience.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Good experience.

Many thanks

★★★★★
5 5 1
Many thanks for your representation.

Blown away

★★★★★
5 5 1
I was blown away at how fast and how in depth Robert addressed all my questions. I would definitely hire him and his staff again and would whole heartedly recommend him to others.

Huge help

★★★★★
5 5 1
Huge help in my small case. I can count on Robert to guide me the right way in this case and with other advice in the past.

Great experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great experience. I am very happy with the representation. Please tell Robert thanks a lot!

Exceptionally thorough, and extremely professional and easy to work with. Many thanks!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Exceptionally thorough, and extremely professional and easy to work with. Many thanks!

Very professional

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very professional representation. Thank you very much to the entire firm.

qualified service offered at a very competitive price

★★★★★
5 5 1
This is my third time hiring Mr. Miller, Attorney at Law for a business matter. He once again fullfilled the task to our complete satisfaction. It is very satisfactory to see this kind of qualified service offered at a very competitive price. And I hope you will provide these types of services for the long run. Thanks. Roger

Super impressed! Thank you!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Do not hesitate to engage Robert for counsel! It's almost too good to be true that I received such top-notch, legal advice! He over delivered 100%, responded quickly, and was incredibly thorough. Super impressed! Thank you!

Mr. Miller came through on time with exactly what I asked for

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hired this law firm for a routine business letter, Mr. Miller came through on time with exactly what I asked for, will be doing business again.

Very professional and Higly recommended

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mr. Miller and his firm did a great job and it was very satisfactory. I will strongly recommend Mr. Robert Miller anyone in my case. His experience and the way his handling the case are very IMPRESSIVE. Thanks!

Robert was a great help with reviewing our contracts. I would definitely consider his services

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert was a great help with reviewing our contracts. I would definitely consider his services again.

Many thanks, timely execution.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Many thanks, timely execution.

Huge help, as usual. I can always count on Robert when I need legal answers fast.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Huge help, as usual. I can always count on Robert when I need legal answers fast.

Excellent service! Superb advice. For this price its a steal! Highly recommended!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent service! Superb advice. Highly recommended!

Great experience again! I'm very happy with advice given to me. Thanks a lot!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great experience again! I'm very happy with advice given to me. Thanks a lot!

Beyond professional

★★★★★
5 5 1
It is a true pleasure to work with this entire firm. Beyond professional

Informative

★★★★★
5 5 1
Amazing - I felt like the law firm over delivers. Suzanne and Maricela were on top of my case, and Robert gave me very detailed information on my case. Thank you so much.

Fast and professional.

★★★★★
5 5 1
I got fast answers to my questions, as they came up, and think that Robert is very professional.

Thank you!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you very much, you representing me was an outstanding experience. I would give you a higher rating if I could -- great work on my case!

Helpful

★★★★★
5 5 1
Representation was informative, and helpful. If there was a complaint, this law firm was too thorough in my case. It was helpful to know all my options, however. I would definitely recommend to anyone that needs legal advice.

Great work on my case.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great work on my case. I hope to never need your firm again, but if I should, I will definitely use you again. :-)

Amazing service.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Amazing service. I did not retain this law firm for DUI represnetation, but I did have legal questions regarding my business, which I could not get a straight answer to anywhere when I researched this myself. Thank you for giving me clear answers, so that I know where I stand. Greatly appreciated.

Excellent work.

★★★★★
5 5 1
I messed up. But Robert did an excellent job even given the circumstances.

Outstanding experience!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Unfortunate that I had to need legal services, but my experience with this firm was outstanding.

Exactly what I wanted

★★★★★
5 5 1
Got exactly what I wanted out of my case, even if it took a while. Thank you Robert and staff.

Thank you.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for representing our family and for giving us such clear answers to everything

Helpful and informative

★★★★★
5 5 1
I only used Robert Miller for advice, but he was very helpful and informative.

Great

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great

Outstanding work

★★★★★
5 5 1
Outstanding work

I will definitely hire him again and whole heartedly recommend him to others.

★★★★★
5 5 1
I was blown away at how fast and how in depth Robert gave my question. I will definitely hire him again and whole heartedly recommend him to others.

Outstanding experience - thank you!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Outstanding experience - thank you!

Thank you very much for your work on my case.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you very much for your work on my case.

Awesome result. Thank you so much..

★★★★★
5 5 1
Awesome result. Thank you so much.

Excellent job.!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Did An Excellent Job, And I Would Highly Recommend His Legal Services. I Messed Up And He Was Completely Understanding And Willing To Work With Me To Fix The Problem. Great lawyer.

Outstanding experience.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Outstanding experience. Thank you so much

Very professional and Highly recommended

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mr. Miller and his firm did a great job and it was very satisfactory. I will strongly recommend Mr. Robert Miller anyone in my case. His experience and the way his handling the case are very IMPRESSIVE. Thanks!

The assistance of Mr. Miller is invaluable.

★★★★★
5 5 1
The assistance of Mr. Miller is invaluable. Thank you very much!

Provided a review of my legal question in a timely manner

★★★★★
5 5 1
Seller provided a review of my legal question in a timely manner. It was well worth the amount paid. I will use again when needed.

Mr. Miller is a generous man.

★★★★★
5 5 1
I want to thank Mr. Miller for the valuable assistance he brings me to the creation of my business in the United States. Mr. Miller is a generous man. Thank you !

Excellent service, highly recommended and reliable!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent service, highly recommended and reliable!

Provided more information than I expected.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Provided more information than I expected. I will be using this attorney often. Thank you for the great answer.

Excellent!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent! I would use him again! Thanks!

I wish I knew about your services sooner...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great experience! I wish I knew about your services sooner so that the matter could have been resolved within the legal timeframe. I'll be sure to use you in the future if I have any other legal issues.

Very thorough and prompt attorney...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very thorough and prompt attorney... highly recommend!

Thanks for a truly outstanding job!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks for a truly outstanding job! The brief is excellent and the list of attorneys successful in this type of case will be a huge boost in increasing the chance for a satisfactory resolution. I will be purchasing extra tips for your excellent work !

EXPERT legal advise given...

★★★★★
5 5 1
EXPERT legal advise given was completely on topic and covered many areas I hadn't thought of. If one needs legal advise this is the best legal gig on Fiverr! Thanks a ton!

Thank you, Robert, for your help!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you, Robert, for your help! The reply was very quick and thorough. I appreciate you taking the time to help me out!

I was very impressed with this attorney..

★★★★★
5 5 1
An excellent and detailed answer to a question that I thought was simple but was not. I was very impressed with this attorney, and I will be using him again. Thank you.

Awesome fiverr experience!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Seller was diligent and provided insightful and concise information. I would highly recommend seller and will probably seek his counsel again in the future! Awesome fiverr experience!

Awesome; simply awesome.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Awesome; simply awesome.

This man pulled through and got them to pay everything in ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Fantastic Job. Had an insurance dispute where thousands of dollars were on the line, money I didn't have, and the company didn't want to pay out as agreed in their terms and conditions and gave me the run-around. This man pulled through and got them to pay everything in full. Highly recommended.

Very helpful!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very helpful in understanding the implication of certain legal term during a bankruptcy! Thank you for the great delivery time.

Fantastic experience and the seller explains things well

★★★★★
5 5 1
Fantastic experience and the seller explains things well! As someone who did not attend law school, but is kind of a legal junkie, I learned something! I will definitely use again!

I highly recommend Robert

★★★★★
5 5 1
I highly recommend Robert for any legal matters he covers! Extremely impressed with his work and delivered exactly what I was looking for which was also a complicated matter. Thank you very much Robert!

Robert Miller & Associates did a phenomenal job

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert Miller & Associates did a phenomenal job writing a credit dispute letter for me. They were prompt and responsive and the dispute letter produced was of the highest quality. They also included a memorandum of information explaining the laws involved and supporting the letter.

Teriffic legal advice!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Teriffic legal advice!

Exceptional information, presented in an straightforward

★★★★★
5 5 1
Exceptional information, presented in an straightforward manner. Very much appreciated, especially considering the often contradictory nature of the law.

Great advice!!! Really knows his stuff.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great advice!!! Really knows his stuff.

Thanks for the help Robert.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks for the help Robert.

A great help

★★★★★
5 5 1
A great help-- really breaking down myriad of rules to their substance, making it easily understandable. Thank you!

Thank you.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you.

One again, fast executed...

★★★★★
5 5 1
One again, fast executed, and to the point (drafted legal letter, and sent this from his law company). robert miller is a attorney in law, with office in Newport Beach, California. Very easy to communicate with. Highly recommended.

Very professional and comprehensive advice.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very professional and comprehensive advice.

Excellent. Fast delivery, and to the point.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent. Fast delivery, and to the point. The quality exceeded my expectations. Highly recommended. I will proceed with an order for a legal letter done on the law firm letterhead.

Thank you.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you.

Highly recommended.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Delivered legal advise - a four page Legal Memorandum - within the time frame. Highly recommended.

Excellent work and onetime provider.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent work and onetime provider. will be working with this provider a lot in the future. great work

Thanks again Robert!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks again Robert! You've been a big help with this.

Thanks, good value.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks, good value.

Very prompt and precise. Pleased with the work

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very prompt and precise. Pleased with the work.

Great advice! Thank you once again

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great advice! Thank you once again.

Great advice delivered in a timely manner

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great advice delivered in a timely manner. Will def. use again

Excellent researched

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent researched response.

Thank you! very helpful.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you! very helpful.

I always get clear, expert, relevant advice

★★★★★
5 5 1
I always get clear, expert, relevant advice that helps me make a good decision for my business. Thanks again for helping me in a difficult situation!

Far exceeded value expectation.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Far exceeded value expectation. Very good at providing legal advice. My second gig. Thx

Clear breakdown of contract provisions, and their ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Clear breakdown of contract provisions, and their implications. Thank you!

Good experience. Honest feedback.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Good experience. Honest feedback.

Teriffic advice as usual!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Terrific advice as usual! Thank you very much. Will definitely use again.

Wow. Fabulous official response.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Wow. Fabulous official response. Amazing that I got that advice from Fiverr.

The Best!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Given a legal question and he found an answer and commented to me this: Please feel free to ask if you have any further questions. It’s my pleasure to help in any way that I can. Thank you for allowing me to review this interesting situation, and all the best to you with this legal matter. The Best!

Very helpful!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very helpful in clearly explaining how different opaque legal concepts apply to an issue.

Delivers prompt, thorough advice.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Seller delivers prompt, thorough advice. Extremely understanding and non judgmental. Was worried that there might not be any options for my complicated situation but seller proved me wrong. Over delivered on information..more than satisfied. Will be ordering every time I need expert legal advice.

Awesome Job! Thank You

★★★★★
5 5 1
Awesome Job! Thank You

got a useful answer

★★★★★
5 5 1
got a useful answer

Robert Miller comes through with very high quality legal ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Once again, for the second time - and on a completely unrelated matter - Robert Miller comes through with very high quality legal advice. I know I'll be turning to him again and again, and suggest his services to anyone. Thank you!

Thanks.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks.

great contract when I needed it!

★★★★★
5 5 1
great contract when I needed it!

I didn't see much hope before, but with your help I think ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great letter - very well put. I'm excited to see how my case turns out. I didn't see much hope before, but with your help I think it'll all work out - Thanks again!!!

Thank you so very much

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you so very much

Great advice, very helpful!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great advice, very helpful!

Wow! Talk about the best deal on the planet!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Wow! Talk about the best deal on the planet! Thank you, Robert, for the wonderful and very helpful information you provided. I greatly appreciate your time and expertise - and generosity in providing it so affordably. You are a credit to your profession.

Many thanks for full and detailed help!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Many thanks for full and detailed help!

Awesome job!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Awesome job! Robert did an excellent job of delivering on time and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely use his legal service/expertise again in the future.

Advice was very helpful. Excellent value.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Advice was very helpful. Excellent value. With expert info provider offered...I was able to make key decisions with confidence and peace of mind. Thank you.

Awesome help, and early delivery is great!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Awesome help, and early delivery is great!

This expert offered the best advice.

★★★★★
5 5 1
This expert offered the best advice.He showed me what the Law of my country is all about in regards to my problem and provided 3 options. Thank you so much for making everything clear for me.

Thanks again Robert - Great advice!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks again Robert - Great advice!

Good job, good info. Will use again.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Good job, good info. Will use again.

Great job. Very thorough and delivered quickly!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great job. Very thorough and delivered quickly!

Another great job. Will keep coming back.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Another great job. Will keep coming back.

I couldn't be more pleased!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I couldn't be more pleased! Timely and thorough with example cases cited… Very good!

I am extreeeeeemely happy

★★★★★
5 5 1
I am extreeeeeemely happy with this gig that I purchased. Robert over-delivered at least 10x!!! I thought there was going to be some very short and simple answer, but I could tell from the answers that Robert really put a lot of effort and time into researching the topic.

Robert he gives you detail answer and to the point very helpful.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert he gives you detail answer and to the point very helpful.

Awesome Job Robert! Thank you!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Awesome Job Robert! Thank you!

Excellent...Thank You.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent...Thank You.

Thank you. the service was very prompt.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you. the service was very prompt.

Absolutely perfect!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Absolutely perfect! Quick, thorough, right on target.

I am very satisfied, great job!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I am very satisfied, great job!

Great - thanks again for all your help!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great - thanks again for all your help!

Ultimate Professional!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Ultimate Professional! Thank you for your insight and guidance.

Well done!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Fast, thorough and expert. Well done!

WOW!!! What an amazing attorney!

★★★★★
5 5 1
WOW!!! What an amazing attorney! Very knowledgeable, insightful, and willing to help. Highly recommend!

It was pleasure working with you.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for giving me expert legal advice regarding the court order. It was pleasure working with you.

Thank you so much.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you so much.

Will use his service again

★★★★★
5 5 1
A++++++++++++++ great response and very quick. Will use his service again.

Thank you Robert :)

★★★★★
5 5 1
Saved me a ton of time and stress!! Lol, great price for top quality responses. I am glad to meet you. Thank you Robert :)

He really went the extra mile.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert's work was excellent! It was thorough, well-organized, and complete. He really went the extra mile. I would definitely recommend purchasing a gig from him!

This is great attorney that cares to help...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I appreciate your great advice .This is great attorney that cares to help and his answer its very effective and you must use him for advice. So mant attorneys out there they take your case and will damage it, you need good attorney like fiverr provider like Robert give you effective answer.

Perfect, Thank you

★★★★★
5 5 1
Perfect, Thank you

Very good and pleasant to deal with!!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very good and pleasant to deal with!!!

An incredible value!

★★★★★
5 5 1
I'm very satisfied with the completion of my order and the detailed advice that was delivered. It helped me to reach a decision about the next step I should take in the action presented. An incredible value!

very very helpful

★★★★★
5 5 1
great advice - very very helpful

Thanks

★★★★★
5 5 1
Clarified the contract from the all the legal mumble jumble and made it easy to understand...now I can make an informed decision...thanks

Very detailed and excellent legal expertise

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very detailed and excellent legal expertise especially with entertainment/recording contracts...also fast response...I high recommend this gig and will use again for any future contractual agreements...

If you are looking to obtain an attorney to get the job done ...

★★★★☆
4 5 1
This is my 2nd time hiring Robert. He is very professional and his work ethics are superb. If you are looking to obtain an attorney to get the job done Robert Miller is your man. Robert has the understanding, patience and the communication skills that's needed and required when dealing with the Justice system. I came across a lot of attorneys ( 15 to be exact ) when I was seeking one that would be honest and could represent me to the fullest potential. Robert was the only one that spoke direct with out all the "Lawyer drama" or " Attorney antics". He is a real " Dude" that will get the job done!!!

Robert Miller was not only quick to respond to us, but was ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert Miller was not only quick to respond to us, but was very forthcoming with advice BEFORE we retained his services. He was not pressuring us or making us feel uncomfortable in any way. Once we retained Robert, he helped us with the entire case, making sure we understood all aspects of what we needed to do and what to expect. I hope to never need his services again, but if we do we would reach out to him without hesitation. I would recommend Robert to anyone and everyone needing an attorney.

Super impressed! Thank you!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Do not hesitate to engage Robert for counsel! It's almost too good to be true that I received such top-notch, legal advice! He over delivered 100%, responded quickly, and was incredibly thorough. Super impressed! Thank you!

Had an excellent experience hiring Robert Miller!!! He was

★★★★★
5 5 1
Had an excellent experience hiring Robert Miller!!! He was approachable, accessible and very knowledgeable. I am so thankful to have had him there to educate me and handle my legal matters for me. He was prompt to reply to any questions I had, and I had many. He is dedicated and hard working and is a gem!!!

He knows and understands the law and his expertise is ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Superb! Robert Miller is a highly intelligent, hard working and dedicated attorney. He is consistently present and available throughout the entire legal process...giving prompt and detailed answers to all questions asked. He knows and understands the law and his expertise is essential and unquestionably helpful. He specializes in DUI cases, however, I feel confident in his ability to assist in other areas as well. I had questions about a couple different issues I was dealing with and he was of great assistance in both regards! He is honest, straight forward and attentive with emphasis on helping clients in every possible way he can. Highly recommended and would use him again without hesitation. THANK YOU!

Robert provided me with quite possibly the best experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert provided me with quite possibly the best experience I will ever have on Fiverr. He went back and modified the original work several times even though the original work was fantastic and he always got back to me extremely quickly. I will absolutely work with him again.

Choosing the right attorney to fit your needs is very ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
We all know hiring an attorney can be a very daunting experience. Choosing the right attorney to fit your needs is very important. Choosing Robert Miller, would be the right choice. His experience in the field of DUI defense is quite evident after the first meeting. He is professional, responsive and will truly care about the outcome of your case. I would highly recommend Robert to anyone looking to fight their DUI offense!

I went by his wins and attitude in Court, taking all aspects ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Being in the legal field, though not as an atty, I needed representation and found Robert. I went by his wins and attitude in Court, taking all aspects into account in a thoughtful, thorough way. Like being careful not to be annoyingly redundant and boring with the jury, like some attys who actually lose cases because of it. I remember thinking, "this guy gets it". And, while some attys think their job is to get as much money as they can while doing the least amount of work, Robert's output reflects that he has no problem working hard to make a tight, thorough case. In fact, his correspondence and letters are so detailed and complete, they are practically works of art. Along with his hands on approach, advise and timing, for my case, that is all it took, one of his letters. The other law firm just folded. Next thing I know I was receiving a call from the claims adjuster asking me, what do you want? I asked for and received the full amt of the policy, six figures, and I couldn't have done it as quickly and efficiently on my own. A real go to guy.

He kept me informed of progress along the way, and was ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
I was pulled over, given a field sobriety test, blew a 0.11 BAC and so I was automatically charged with DUI. After months of back and forth with the court, Robert managed to get it reduced to a reckless driving conviction, based on the fact that the officers had no reason to pull me over. He kept me informed of progress along the way, and was up-front about every piece of the case. The price for his services was very fair, and his follow through has been excellent. The DUI system in California is highly lucrative to the state, and as a result, they are overzealous in their pursuit of this particular type of "justice". If you find yourself facing a DUI charge, its important to have someone like Robert in your corner, someone who has the experience and judgment to minimize the case's impact on you

Robert was very Helpful in explaining my case

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert was very Helpful in explaining my case to me. He responded to all of My questions in a timely manner. I will fully recommend him.

obert delivers and he doesn't over promise or under promise. ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I contacted Robert about a case that I had. Robert carefully reviewed all details of my case, provided me with a fair quote and took on my case. I could see that Robert truly cared about me and my case and I couldn't believe the results. Robert delivers and he doesn't over promise or under promise. He's true, fair and an excellent attorney! Thanks Robert!

Robert is professional, incredibly intelligent and not only ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert Miller was used by a friend of mine for a complicated DUI case and did a fantastic job, going above and beyond to ensure the best possible outcome. I retained Robert's services for a credit dispute letter for something fraudulent on my credit report. He asked great questions to make sure he had all of the information necessary and was prompt and thorough on follow-up. In addition, the letter was top notch and he also included a memorandum that explained the situation to me for better understanding. Robert is professional, incredibly intelligent and not only a great attorney, but a great person to work with.

Do not enter courtroom without Robert L. Miller at your ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Do not enter courtroom without Robert L. Miller at your side. This is my advice to everyone who is looking for a good attorney. My son was involved in a DUI case and was on a break of losing his entire future without having any fault of his. Mr. Miller did everything under the legal framework to make sure that the false case got dismissed. He accomplished exactly what he and his firm set out to do from the beginning. I would be glad enough to refer Mr. Miller services to my friends and family if need be! Wishing you the best in your continued success.

Robert Miller was not only quick to respond to us, but was ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert Miller was not only quick to respond to us, but was very forthcoming with advice BEFORE we retained his services. He was not pressuring us or making us feel uncomfortable in any way. Once we retained Robert, he helped us with the entire case, making sure we understood all aspects of what we needed to do and what to expect. I hope to never need his services again, but if we do we would reach out to him without hesitation. I would recommend Robert to anyone and everyone needing an attorney.

Highly recommended if you or anyone needs legal DUI defense ....

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert Miller is very professional and prompt at answering your questions. Options are explained with detail and care. Highly recommended if you or anyone needs legal DUI defense counsel.

As an attorney, Robert Miller is a dependable, strong ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
As an attorney, Robert Miller is a dependable, strong shoulder for his clients to lean on. With a passion for fairness that shows in the courtroom, Robert Miller will do everything he can to ensure that you have a favorable outcome in the courtroom or in negotiations. He has not only great results, but satisfied former clients including me.

Robert Miller was extremely professional and competent

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert Miller was extremely professional and competent throughout my DUI case and I am very pleased with the results. He was attentive, responsive, and kept me informed on all important matters pertaining to my case. He definitely went the extra mile to get a fair deal for me and I'm extremely appreciative. Definitely exceeded my expectections.

Options were explained and excellent legal counsel given.

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had questions regarding a family member, and Robert Miller answered all with great detail and care. Options were explained and excellent legal counsel given. Prompt at returning email and phone calls. Highly recommended to anyone in need of a DUI defense attorney

You took the time to make me feel like my needs were a ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for your help with my case. I came to you at a time I needed a quick response. You took the time to make me feel like my needs were a priority. I will be glad to refer you to anyone I know who can use your services. You are professional and timely. I appreciate your help and attention! Sincerely, Lisa CS

I would recomend him to anyone who feels lost or hopless. ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
Its very hard to find a lawyer that knows everything there is to know with the law and keep up with all the new laws. Robert knew what to do in my situation that led me to win my case with court and the DMV. I would recomend him to anyone who feels lost or hopless. Robert will fight for you cause he knows what will it take to win.

Not only will he fight for you, he will give you his ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert Miler did a GREAT job in representing my case. Not only will he fight for you, he will give you his HONESTY about the reality of you're case ( No false hopes or dreams ). Usually the word attorney and the word honest are not interchangeable but this is one attorney that has changed that. He is honest, real and a type of attorney that you can really trust. Great vibes! I sat down with over 7 lawyers and Robert was the only one that had Good vibes and I knew he was the one from the gate. If you looking for a Lawyer to really represent you and fight for you ROBERT MILLER is the man.

Mr. Miller handled my case with great efficiency, explaining ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mr. Miller handled my case with great efficiency, explaining the legal issues involved with clarity and honesty, and gave me great confidence that the outcome would be as positive as it could be, within the law. His staff is friendly and helpful, and the whole process was very fast and professional. Highly recommended! --Mike G., Orange County Hit and Run case. (Case was not filed after we worked with the police agency on his behalf).

Your advice and patience with all of my emails were a ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dear Mr. Miller, I wanted to tell you how much I truly appreciated all of the time you spent answering all of my questions about my recent DUI charge. Your advice and patience with all of my emails were a testament to your kindness and integrity. Thank you so very much for being so willing to help me even though we hadn’t even spoken on the phone. I will definitely keep you in mind should I need representation in this matter." – ‘E’

I felt that he explored every option available to me and ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I found Robert Miller to be both professional and approachable. He returned my calls quickly and answered my questions with confidence. I felt that he explored every option available to me and fought hard on my behalf. I would gladly recommend Robert Miller to anyone who needs top-notch legal counsel and specifically a great DUI defense attorney.

Dealing with your firm has been simple, affordable, and dare ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
What can I say other than…OUTSTANDING work counselor!! (a bit unprofessional but this is great news.) Please extend my thanks for a job well done to Jessica. Dealing with your firm has been simple, affordable, and dare I say, fun. By all means, you are the attorney of choice in CA for me!" – Jason D

I was very impressed with the manner in which Robert handled ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I was very impressed with the manner in which Robert handled my case. He was sensitive to my privacy, responsive to the needs of my case and knowledgeable in the best way to obtain a favorable outcome. I would highly recommend him without question.

I have to say that aside from him, his staff is also ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mr. Miller definitely seemed to know what he was doing, and did a good job on my case. I was expecting the worst, but he went right in and got most of the charges dismissed. I have to say that aside from him, his staff is also excellent at communication and patiently explaining things that were new to me (which was pretty much everything in this case). This was a good experience with a great outcome. Would definitely recommend him again." – DUI/DWI Client

Robert is one of the brightest individuals I've ever met and...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert Miller defended a traffic ticket for me and did a terrific job resulting in the ticket being dismissed. I was very happy with the level of service provided and the result. I would recommend him to anyone. Robert is one of the brightest individuals I've ever met and cares about his clients - if I were in trouble I'd want him working for me!" – Stephanie, Traffic Ticket Client

Do not enter a courtroom without Robert L. Miller at your ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Attentive. Accomplished. Ambitious. Do not enter a courtroom without Robert L. Miller at your side. Robert L. Miller & Associates is an exemplary law firm. The attorney and associates are resourceful, dedicated, and results oriented. Their work on my case was more than commendable." – Nina, DUI/DWI client

Mr. Miller was patient with me and really, I felt, went the ....

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert Miller handled a matter that just ended, and I was impressed with how quickly and professionally everything was handled. I'd rather not give the details about my offense, but his assistant, Maricela, was very good at keeping me informed with phone calls and copies of documents in my case, and Mr. Miller was patient with me and really, I felt, went the extra mile towards fighting for me, even bringing up some problems with the case that ended up making a difference for me and the outcome. Highly recommended from this client." – DUI/DWI Client

Robert is a genuine caring soul who also happens to provide ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert is a genuine caring soul who also happens to provide the best legal representation that one could ever hope to find. He kept me informed (and calm) through every step of the process and helped me to achieve a verdict that completely exceeded my expectations of what I thought possible. I would, without hesitation or reservation, recommend him to anyone in need of his expertise.

I would like to thank you and your associates for the ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
I would like to thank you and your associates for the awesome outcome of my sons DUI case! You accomplished exactly what you and your firm set out to do from the beginning. By the grace of God and your superb expertise the entire case was dismissed! Thank you! Thank You! Thank you! We will gladly refer you to our friends and family if need be! Wishing you the best in your continued success." Ryan L., DUI case, Rancho Cucamonga. Case dismissed.

I was expecting the worst, but he went right in and got most .

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mr. Miller definitely seemed to know what he was doing, and did a good job on my case. I was expecting the worst, but he went right in and got most of the charges dismissed. I have to say that aside from him, his staff is also excellent at communication and patiently explaining things that were new to me (which was pretty much everything in this case). This was a good experience with a great outcome. Would definitely recommend him again.

Thank you again for the great help you've given the family.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you again for the great help you've given the family." B&D.L.: Entire case of four felony counts, including Robbery, Burglary, Receipt of Stolen Property, and Conspiracy to Commit Crimes, DISMISSED, West Orange County Superior Court, Westminster.

"I just wanted to thank you for handling my case with such ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I just wanted to thank you for handling my case with such efficiency and professionalism. You were a true advocate, and very honest and clear in your explanation of the legal issues in my case. I spoke with many attorneys at the time, and you were the ONLY one to give me the confidence that my money would be well spent, and that my outcome would be as good as it could be, based on the law. Thank you so much." ~~ Michael G., Orange County Hit and Run, charges dismissed.

Your presentation was well prepared and very professional ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dear Mr. Miller, Thank you so much for all the time you and Aurora spent on our son's hearing. Your presentation was well prepared and very professional and much appreciated. ... Thanks again!

I appreciate the effort and dedication to my case. In the ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I would like to take a moment to thank you and your legal team in representing me in court over the past few months. I appreciate the effort and dedication to my case. In the future if I or anyone I know is in need of legal representation I would definitely first think of you and your firm! Sincerely, Patrick M

People tend to write mean hateful things about bad ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mr. Miller - the last firm I chose (randomly) did absolutely nothing about our case (and has never returned a phone call - just took the money, from my point of view - never ever communicated with us). I investigated the reputations of individual lawyer's names, including on usenet. People tend to write mean hateful things about bad experiences with lawyers - no one has written anything negative about you. The picture of the folks in your firm said a lot to me - you look like a likeable group, and an awful lot of attorneys have no pictures up at all. The group picture works very well to say that it isn't just one person you're relying on. Your age mattered a little bit to me, as well, I wanted someone younger rather than older in this particular case. Finally, your website itself contained so much helpful information and has such a comforting tone to it - as do your personal communications. This situation has been the most anxiety producing thing I've ever gone through in my life, and I'm no shrinking violet (I'm a professional anthropologist with quite a bit of experience in the real world, including consulting for both district attorneys and public defenders, sheriffs and police). In my opinion, you earned every penny of that fee - I really appreciate that you are paying attention to this matter." Linda K., Felony Assault with a Deadly Weapon charge, reduced to disturbing the peace, Los Angeles Superior Court, Malibu, April 24, 2007

thank you

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mr. Miller - I wanted to tell you how much I truly appreciated all of the time you spent answering all of my questions about my recent DUI Charge. Your advice and patience with all of my emails were a testament to your kindness and integrity. Thank you so very much." E. Silver, Chino Hills: DUI Charge, Los Angeles County Pomona Court.

I wanted to tell you how much I truly appreciated all of the ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mr. Miller - I wanted to tell you how much I truly appreciated all of the time you spent answering all of my questions about my recent DUI Charge. Your advice and patience with all of my emails were a testament to your kindness and integrity. Thank you so very much." E. Silver, Chino Hills: DUI Charge, Los Angeles County Pomona Court.

I really appreciate your time and effort in resolving this ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I am writing you this note to thank you for helping me out with my case. I really appreciate your time and effort in resolving this matter in a favorable way.

You assisted me for my speeding ticket, and I won the case

★★★★★
5 5 1
You assisted me for my speeding ticket, and I won the case. After I saw your discovery motion, I realized that your approach was the right tactical move to make - good work. Thanks." Ken W.: Speeding Ticket, Orange County Superior Court West Justice Center, Westminster. Case dismissed.

Just wanted to say Thank You for your support.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Bita: Just wanted to say Thank You for your support. You handeled the situation with INS and my Mom very well. Congratulations on another successful N-648 case, it is another feather in your success cap." July 11, 2006 - Tim C.

Thank you for responding so quickly. That is what I love ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for responding so quickly. That is what I love about your firm. I feel like you genuinely care and take care of your clients." C. Barker: Felony Drug and DUI case, 2006.

How do I even begin to thank you and your firm. I will call ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
How do I even begin to thank you and your firm. I will call to personally thank you and your firm. My wife my sons and I thank you VERY VERY MUCH. You do not know what you have done for me. I will continue to give thanks to you and your firm. Ms. Hamidi , you have more than proven your abilities in the court room for me and my family. For the entire time we have tried to resolve this matter it has been a stress that I am sure you have seen many times in your practices. Mr. Miller, I just want to thank you for your understanding your help and most of all the out come that you and Ms. Hamidi gave to me in my case. I will never forget that. I can not thank you both enough for the results you have given me. I wish you and your firm the best and good luck in the future with all your cases. Respectfully" Terry M.: Entire felony theft and assault case DISMISSED, San Diego Superior Court.

For a reasonable fee, I was represented thoroughly, ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
I can't say enough about Robert Miller & Associates. For a reasonable fee, I was represented thoroughly, effectively and enthusiastically. When I first received my ticket, my gut said something was wrong, and once I hired this law firm, I realized a lot was wrong about how the police behaved, contradictory laws, vague information, and other facets that worked to my legal advantage. Though the final decision is in the hands of the judge, I felt confident we gave it our best shot. And we did, in fact, win. Robert Miller & Associates keeps their word." N. White: Orange County Harbor Justice Center, February, 2005. Not guilty at trial on photo red light ticket.

Through your preparation and knowledge, you did what my prior...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Through your preparation and knowledge, you did what my prior attorney couldn't do in over a year - got my entire case dismissed. I will forever be thankful, and I'm very glad I hired you. Thanks." Marc D., Orange County Superior Court Fullerton, Felony Burglary and other charges dismissed, 10-12-2005.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart. You're the lawyer of ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you from the bottom of my heart. You're the lawyer of the year in my book. You have no idea how that makes me feel better." J. Smith, San Diego Superior Court, Felony Warrant recalled, probation violation dismissed, 10-07-2005.

I want to take this opportunity to say thank you for your ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
I want to take this opportunity to say thank you for your representation. I am greatly appreciative for all that you did. ". Michael M.: Harbor Orange County DUI, August, 2005. .20 BAC, 1 count dismissed, no jail.

I would like to express my deepest appreciation for your ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
I would like to express my deepest appreciation for your accepting and handling this case. Your legal expertise in this specialty, your professionalism, your knowledge, your promptness and availability to communicate with your client (me) far exceeded my expectations. What impressed me most, and often brought me comfort, was your prompt response to my emails, sometimes within a few minutes. You and your office staff have done a superb job." M.F.: DUI, Orange County Harbor Courthouse, August 16, 2005, DUI Charged dismissed as plea bargain to reckless driving.

I would not hesitate to recommend you to any friends, ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for all your help in resolving my legal issues. Your assistance and expertise is greatly appreciated and has helped a great deal. I would not hesitate to recommend you to any friends, co-workers, etc who may require assistance in any future legal matters." David S.: Los Angeles Superior Court DUI, case reduced to reckless driving, August 8, 2005.

Thank you for everything. I especially appreciate your...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for everything. I especially appreciate your professionalism and your prompt return of calls and e-mails. It's been a real pleasure." Michael H., July 19, 2005, Felony Brandishing Weapon at Police dismissed, North Justice Center, Orange County Superior Court.

You have done a great job and I will gladly recommend you to ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I'm really glad I hired you as my lawyer because you have been really helpful and have answered my concerns. You have done a great job and I will gladly recommend you to my friends if they ever get in trouble while they are in California." David V., Harbor Justice Center, Orange County. DUI and hit and run dismissed, June 16, 2005

The whole situatoin was so new to me and rather distressing, ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dear Robert - Thank you so much for our successful efforts. The whole situatoin was so new to me and rather distressing, so your capable professionalism and expeditious handling were instrumental and very reassuring. The outcome was quite unbelievable -- thank you! You're the man. I appreciate your help." Joann H.: DUI Charges and Probation Violation dismissed out of Harbor Justice Center, Orange County Superior Court, May 31, 2005.

Much appreciation on your hard work and I hope you know I am ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Much appreciation on your hard work and I hope you know I am VERY PLEASED with the outcome of this whole ordeal. I stress to think about where I may have ended up without you and your team on my side. I am looking forward to breathing free air, and have you guys to thank." Michael S., Second Time DUI Offense: North Orange County Justice Center, Fullerton. All jail time avoided for client after blood re-tested

I appreciate the service you and your firm have given me in ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
I appreciate the service you and your firm have given me in my legal quandry. I am very pleased with the outcome of my criminal case." Mark A.: Los Angeles Superior Court Long Beach, December 2004. Plea bargain offer of reckless driving rejected - obtained DISMISSAL of all DUI and related charges.

I am very happy with the results of getting a dry reckless. ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I am very happy with the results of getting a dry reckless. Angie was professional, confident and supportive. She has outstanding communication skills. It is a pleasure and relief to have her, and your firm, representing me." Lisa M.: Los Angeles Superior Court LAX Airport Branch, October 2004. DUI Charges dismissed, in exchange for plea bargained reckless driving.

I would like to offer my complete gratitude to everyone who ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
I would like to offer my complete gratitude to everyone who works in your firm that might have helped on my case. I now feel as if I can go forward in my life without any shadows from my past. I will always recommend your firm to anyone we know who might need help. Once again I would like to say thank you." C. Davis, Feb. 2004: DUI Case Dismissed, Riverside County, Murrieta Court.

Your professional work and your prompt response impressed ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I want to thank you for your excellent service. Your professional work and your prompt response impressed me. You can be sure to have me as a client in the future, ( if I ever need any thing - although I hope not). Good luck and keep up the good work." Cynthia P., January 6, 2004: Business negotation to end litigation.

Robert, I think I speak for both [my wife] and me when I ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert, I think I speak for both [my wife] and me when I say, a very heart felt thank you for all of your assistance in the handling of our case. We appreciate the fact that you made the extra efforts through out the motion for dismissal hearings process. We would have never made it without your help. Again, Thank You so much!" Tim V., October 6, 2003: United States Federal Court Case, Santa Ana.

I have been very pleased with your representation, and am ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
have been very pleased with your representation, and am grateful for your highly competent and skillful representation." Deborah S., September 11, 2003

Thanks so very much for all you've done!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks so very much for all you've done!" Yvonne W., September 5, 2003: Obtained settlement of $25,000.00 in Orange County Superior Court civil contract case.

I'm sure you know that we are thrilled with the outcome and ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I'm sure you know that we are thrilled with the outcome and appreciate your services." Joseph & Eileen P., September 3, 2003: Five felony counts in two cases, including felony burglary, felony assault with a deadly weapon, felony assaulting a police officer, felony evading arrest, and felony probation violation. DISMISSED after motion filed by Miller and Associates in El Centro court.

I should have hired you a long time ago — I could just hug.. .

★★★★★
5 5 1
I should have hired you a long time ago — I could just hug you right now!" Monica C., August 29, 2003: Orange County West Justice Center, Westminster, $5,000 civil judgment and related criminal charges DISMISSED.

On behalf of my husband and I, we would like to thank you ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
On behalf of my husband [name] and I, we would like to thank you very much for the job well done by you and your associates. My husband and I were really amazed at what Bita Hamidi did, she did an excellent job in court and we are very grateful from the bottom of our hearts for what Bita did and also you and your associates for your efforts you have put forth on behalf of my husband. She just got in there and did her talking with the D.A.. and before we knew it, the counts were dropped... You have made my family so happy. Once again we thank you for all your help. It is a pleasure to know you and your associates and we hope we will continue to do business with you in the future." Sale S., July 15, 2003: Los Angeles County Criminal Matter, all felony charges dismissed.

Thank you so much — your fee was the best money I've ever .

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you so much — your fee was the best money I've ever spent!" Robin A., April 14, 2003: Criminal matter, Los Angeles Court – Charges of possession of drugs, drug paraphenelia dismissed.

I appreciated how Robert Miller hung in there for me when I ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
I felt listened to without judgment. I appreciated how Robert Miller hung in there for me when I thought it was all over... thank you again Robert Miller for your efforts, along with your staff. You all went the extra mile." Ann L., October 1, 2002: Chapter 7 Bankruptcy, San Diego, all debts DISCHARGED.

You know, I believe it was a miracle with you being the main ...

★★★★☆
4 5 1
How can I ever thank you enough for your efforts...? You know, I believe it was a miracle with you being the main ingredient used by God. I really appreciate your going the extra mile. It is consoling to know you are there if any member of my family needs you." Nicole M., April 29, 2002: Orange County Harbor Court, Assault & Battery charges DISMISSED.

You have really helped make this experience as painless as ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks for all your help. You have really helped make this experience as painless as possible. The burden of my debts will be lifted off my shoulders and I'll be free as a butterfly." Tina H., April 2, 2002: Chapter 7 Bankruptcy, Los Angeles - all debts discharged.

Thanks very much for the time and effort you put in on my ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks very much for the time and effort you put in on my case." Fernando G., Personal Injury matter, settlement of $885,000.

We appreciate and thank you for all you've done.

★★★★★
5 5 1
We appreciate and thank you for all you've done." Axa G. & Jason S., July 25, 2001: Criminal Case, Central Orange County (Santa Ana), August 3, 2001. Drug paraphernalia charges dismissed.

I just wanted to thank you for helping me get through this ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I just wanted to thank you for helping me get through this difficult time. It was like a ton of bricks being lifted off of my shoulders. I thank you for responding promptly to all of my phone calls and doing what you said you were going to do. There are a lot of people who say things but don't actually do. Much appreciated! It's a relief to know there are still some good people out there. Your negotiating will take you far and certainly helped me." Fred S., August 9, 2001: Criminal Case, Orange County Harbor (Newport Beach).

I truly appreciate all of your assistance through this, and ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you so much for all of your help with this case and for being there whenever I had a seemingly stupid question to ask. I truly appreciate all of your assistance through this, and I couldn't be any more pleased with how things were handled. Your support along the way and making sure that I was prepared for each step in the process is greatly appreciated. Thank you again." Angela B., July 31, 2001: Bankruptcy - all debts dismissed via court order.

I wanted to thank you for all your hard work on this case.

★★★★★
5 5 1
I wanted to thank you for all your hard work on this case." Jack L., July 27, 2001: San Bernardino Superior Court Criminal Case. Sexual battery criminal charges dismissed.

Thank you for handling my case – I could not have received a ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for handling my case – I could not have received a better outcome!" James G., March 29, 2001: Criminal matter, Central Orange County (Santa Ana) – Charges of forging false registration, driving on suspended license, dismissed.

What can I say other than....OUTSTANDING work counselor!

★★★★★
5 5 1
What can I say other than....OUTSTANDING work counselor!! (...this is great news.) Please extend my thanks for a job well done to Jessica. Dealing with your firm has been simple, affordable and dare I say, fun. By all means you are the attorney of choice in CA for me!" Jason D., Boston, MA: Negotiations from our firm stopped all action from an aggressive creditor.

You are the best attorney ever!

★★★★★
5 5 1
You are the best attorney ever!" Danielle A., February, 2001: Criminal Case, San Bernardino - felony charges dismissed, 1997. Criminal case, downtown Los Angeles. DUI Criminal charge dismissed.

Thank you for the outcome of case and for your expert ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for the outcome of case and for your expert handling of my case." Russell B., August 30, 2000: Criminal Case, Central Orange County (Santa Ana), October 30, 2000. Driving on a Suspended license, No Registration, No Insurance charges. All charges dismissed.

I want to personally thank you for the professional way you ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I want to personally thank you for the professional way you handled my case. You took the time to explain everything, and I am impressed with the way you handled everything." Raymond S., October 19, 1999: Personal injury case.

I appreciate how professionally you and your firm have ..

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert...thank you so much for your help. I appreciate how professionally you and your firm have handled [my husband's] DUI case. Thanks again." Pauline S.: Imperial County DUI, 2004.

Thanks to you, a weight has been lifted. I truly have ...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks for answering all of my questions and handling my case in a professional and timely manner. I didn't think it was possible to win, but you did it. No other lawyer said dismissing the case was possible, that shows you know much more than them. I learned more about the law than in my university constitutional law class. I will recommend you to anyone else who needs an excellent lawyer. I am very relieved about the outcome. Thanks to you, a weight has been lifted. I truly have respect for your profession more than I ever did before. Thanks again!!" Ramon V., May 8, 2002: DUI/Criminal Case, Rancho Cucamonga, entire case DISMISSED after motion to dismiss filed and argued before the court. Note: All attorneys/law firms client consulted stated that dismissal was not possible. As always, no extra fees charged for motion.

The diligence, professionalism, knowledge and thoroughness of his work was extraordinary.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert's work is exceptional and he is easily within the top 1-5% of people that I have worked with. I have worked with attorneys across a full range of services. The diligence, professionalism, knowledge and thoroughness of his work was extraordinary.

Very detailed work and sound legal advice. I will definitely use Robert again if needed.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very detailed work and sound legal advice. I will definitely use Robert again if needed.

Outstanding experience!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Outstanding experience!

Good job!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Good job!

Professional and prompt. Thank you.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Professional and prompt. Thank you.

Did fine.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Did fine. Thanks!

Extremely pleased and impressed

★★★★★
5 5 1
I am extremely pleased and impressed with the level of service and professionalism. I WILL absolutely recommend and refer Robert Miller to everyone I know. THANK YOU ROBERT!

I highly recommend his services

★★★★★
5 5 1
Robert Miller provided legal advice and research to me that saved me. He also put my mind at rest, and I highly recommend his services, which were of great value.

Real lawyer, real service

★★★★★
5 5 1
My case was handled to my satisfaction and faster than I expected. Very pleased.

Money I consider well spent

★★★★★
5 5 1
Money that I spent on my case with Robert is money I consider very well spent. His knowledge, wisdom and legal experience are evident. He offered very wise counsel.

Couldn't be more pleased.

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had some misconceptions and worries about my case, and Mr. Miller took care of everything, and gave great advice. Couldn't be more pleased. Karry

Great.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great.

Excellent work.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent work.

Amazing work and a great job.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Amazing work and a great job.

Fantastic work

★★★★★
5 5 1
Fantastic work. Quality legal services and advice in my case. Will recommend to others. Thanks!

Great to deal with.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great to deal with.

I will definitely use again! Delivery was fast, he was very informative and professional

★★★★★
5 5 1
I will definitely use again! Fast, he was very informative and professional, and the information provided really helped out a lot. You can tell he put time and effort into the work, and as a result I couldn't be happier!

 

Our Mission: "To deliver outstanding client service, to provide fulfilling careers and professional satisfaction for our people, and to achieve financial success so that we can reward ourselves, grow, and give back to the community."