12 Hour Wet Reckless Classes

  • ABOUT OUR FIRM

    Robert L. Miller and Associates is a law firm dedicated to clients. We have handled thousands of cases, and have winning results. Learn more about our firm and why it’s the best choice.

    Read more

  • CASE RESULTS

    DUI Dismissals and Case Results
    See some of the many cases we have won at trial or through motions, negotiations, or strategy. Learn why we are so successful in protecting clients

    Read more

  • CONTACT US NOW...

    If you have been arrested, don’t delay. You have only 10 days to save your license. Contact us today for a FREE consultation, and find out about all of your options, and all of your rights, and how to protect yourself.

    Read more

12 Hour Wet Reckless Classes

12 Hour Wet Reckless Classes are the alcohol school or program that is required for someone that is convicted of a wet reckless in court.  This page contains a list of the 12 Hour Wet Reckless Classes in Orange County, California.

City Program Information Website
Anaheim ABC Program
1501 N. Raymond St. C & D
714-563-8999
http://www.abctraffic.com/
Anaheim School Ten, Inc.
2384 Orangethorpe Ave-E.A
714-871-9460
www.schoolteninc.com
Anaheim School Ten, Inc.
1136 N. Gilbert St.
714-772-3620
www.schoolteninc.com
Costa Mesa Gold Coast Counseling
2950 Airway, Suite # B-3
714-641-0532
http://www.goldcoastdui.com/
Costa Mesa Gold Coast Counseling
1901 Newport Blvd. Suite 210
949-722-0893
http://www.goldcoastdui.com/
Fullerton K.C. Services
1060 S Brookhurst Rd, Fullerton, CA 92833
714-449-1339
http://www.kcservices.org/
Fountain Valley School Ten, Inc.
9555 Garfield Ave.
714-964-1412
http://www.schoolteninc.com/
Garden Groove K.C Services
12531 Harbor Blvd.#G
714-638-5008
http://www.kcservices.org/
Irvine National Council on Alcoholism
5 Mason Suite #150
949-771-1280
http://www.ncaddoc.org/
Laguna Hills NTSI Laguna Hills DUI
23141 Verdugo Drive, Suite 101
949-830-1494
https://ntsi.com/
Laguna Hills Gold Coast Counseling
26941 Cabot Road, Suite #129
949-347-8885
http://www.goldcoastdui.com/

What are the 12 Hour Wet Reckless Classes?

12 Hour Wet Reckless Classes are standardized by law in California.  Under California’s Senate Bill 1136, the class must be spread out over six weeks, two hours per class once per week.

This 12 hour program program meets the requirements for conviction of a 23140 (juvenile DUI, which can be an infraction or a misdemeanor) for 18-20 year olds and also a Vehicle Code VC 23103 wet reckless charge for all adult ages.

The program involves 12 hours of alcohol and drug education.  This educational program is a combination of lecture and films spread out over six classes, two hours each plus one 15 minute one on  one interview.

Can I do the 12 Hour Wet Reckless Classes online?

Note that online classes are not allowed by the court in general (but may be in extreme circumstances, such as where someone is out of the state or country and may not attend in person classes regularly).  This class is not required by the DMV, but is required by any court in California where a wet reckless conviction was entered, including being approved by the Orange County Superior Court.  It is a mandatory term for a wet reckless case.

How much do the 12 Hour Wet Reckless Classes cost?

The fees will vary by the class provider.  Most charge you weekly.  The weekly cost normally ranges between $25.00 – $35.00/week, so figure on approximately $150 to $210 total.  Check with the program you would like to attend first to see how much they charge.

Our Mission: "To deliver outstanding client service, to provide fulfilling careers and professional satisfaction for our people, and to achieve financial success so that we can reward ourselves, grow, and give back to the community."